Skip to Main Content
library logo banner

Research Services homepage

About Library Research Services

The Library Research Services team works closely with the University's research community by providing publishing and citation analysis, showcasing the University's research publications and curating our University's archives, institutional records, research data and research collections. 

Dr Catherine Pink, Senior Data Librarian

Photo of Cathy PInkCathy Pink

Room 4.11
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
research-data@bath.ac.uk
01225 384791

Contact me about the Library Research Data Management Service.

Alex Ball, Research Data Librarian (Systems)

Photo of Alex Ball

Alex Ball

Room 4.10
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
research-data@bath.ac.uk
 

Contact me about the University of Bath Research Data Archive.

Tom Brumfit, Information Librarian (Research Publications)

Tom Brumfit

Room 4.12
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
openaccess@bath.ac.uk
01225 384676

Contact me about making your publications open access and REF compliant in Pure. 

Hilary Cooksley, Research Analytics Librarian

Photo of Hilary CooksleyHilary Cooksley

Room 3.19
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
library@bath.ac.uk
01225 386084

Contact me about the Research Analytics Service.

Lizzie Richmond, University Archivist & Records Manager

Outline of a personLizzie Richmond

Room 4.13
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
e.richmond@bath.ac.uk
01225 383464

Contact me about the University's Archives & Research Collections and the Records Management Service. 

Kate Ehrig-Page, Research Data Librarian

Kate's profileKate Ehrig-Page

Room 4.10
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
research-data@bath.ac.uk
01225 383570

Contact me about data management plans or data management training.

Catherine Borwick, Scholarly Communications Librarian

Cath BorwickCatherine Borwick

Room 4.11
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
cb2384@bath.ac.uk
01225 385114

Contact me about open access publications, etheses and scholarly communications.

Claire Drake, Information Librarian (Research Publications)

Claire Drake

Room 4.12
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
openaccess@bath.ac.uk
01225 384676

Contact me about making your publications open access and REF compliant in Pure.

Nicola Williams, Senior Library Assistant (Research Publications)

Nicola Williams

Room 4.12
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
openaccess@bath.ac.uk
01225 384676

Contact me about adding your publications to Pure.

Adrian Nardone, Archives & Records Assistant

Outline of personAdrian Nardone

Room 4.13
The Library
University of Bath
Claverton Down
BA2 7AY
a.f.nardone@bath.ac.uk
 

Contact me about the University's Archives & Research Collections and the Records Management Service.